Contact

UNIMARCO a.s.

4. kvetna 678
763 11 Zelechovice nad Drevnici
Czech republic

Telephone: +420 577 901 148
E-mail: unimarco@unimarco.cz
GPS: 49.218453°N 17.784235°E

ID: 26230381
VAT: CZ26230381

How to find us...


Obchodní zastoupení pro UNIMARCO ČRSALES TEAM


Pavel Synek
Director of the Sales Department 

Product manager of Gai and Bredal
GSM: +420 603 836 092
E-mail: pavel.synek@unimarco.cz


Ing. Tomas Cerny
Product manager for:
Mascar, Sitrex, Bellon, Agrisem, Moro Aratri
GSM: +420 603 106 920
E-mail: tomas.cerny@unimarco.cz



Miroslav Mahusek
Product manager of Hardi
GSM: +420 603 101 187
E-mail: miroslav.mahusek@unimarco.cz


Radomir Jurik
Sales Representative for North and Central Moravia
GSM: +420 775 857 256
E-mail: radomir.jurik@unimarco.cz


Bc. Monika Jochova
Assistant
GSM: +420 739 570 780
E-mail: monika.jochova@unimarco.cz


Jana Kadlcikova

Assistant
GSM: +420 608 166 906
E-mail: jana.kadlcikova@unimarco.cz

 

Technical department UNIMARCOTECHNICAL DEPARTMENT


David Lucny
Service manager
GSM: +420 606 226 615
E-mail: david.lucny@unimarco.cz


David Morbicer
Complaints / Fleet manager
GSM: +420 608 346 347
E-mail: david.morbicer@unimarco.cz


Jana Jurikova
Assistant of the service department
GSM: +420 778 741 666
E-mail: jana.jurikova@unimarco.cz


Petr Synek
Deputy head of service
GSM: +420 775 868 529
E-mail: petr.synek@unimarco.cz


Ing. Martin Brezik
Technical support
GSM: +420 778 413 950
E-mail: martin.brezikml@unimarco.cz

 


Spare parts UNIMARCOSPARE PARTS


Miroslav Kratochvil
GSM: +420 608 212 873
E-mail: miroslav.kratochvil@unimarco.cz


Jaromir Pospisil
GSM: +420 777 929 431
E-mail: jaromir.pospisil@unimarco.cz


Ekonomické oddelenie UNIMARCOINVOICING


Petra Svobodova

GSM: +420 776 135 737
E-mail: petra.svobodova@unimarco.cz


CONTACT FORM

  

Antispam